Hometown newspaper for Mountain View, Arkansas.     Published Weekly     870-269-3841     Email: leader@mvtel.net

Contact Us

Phone: 870-269-3841
Fax: 870-269-2171

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 509,
Mountain View, AR 72560

Physical address:
104 W. Main St.,
Mountain View, AR 72560

Owner/Publisher:
James R. Fraser
rusty@stonecountyleader.com

News: 
General e-mail address:
leader@mvtel.net

News Editor/Photographer: 
Lori Freeze
lori@stonecountyleader.com

Reporter/Photographer: 
Edie Sutterfield
edie@stonecountyleader.com

Reporter/Photographer: 
Lana Mason
lana@stonecountyleader.com

 

 

Advertising:
General e-mail address:
leaderads@mvtel.net

Classified ad manager: 
Pam Rider
pam@stonecountyleader.com

Advertising composition: 
Sharon Robinson
cricket@stonecountyleader.com

Circulation manager: 
Karen Younger
karen@stonecountyleader.com

2019 Stone County Leader